ITINERARY: South California

0. The long night drive to Disneyland…


  1. Fri, 6/14/2013Fun Day 🙂
  2. Disney California Adventure Park
    #1 ATTRACTION: Cars Land!


  3. Sat, 6/15/2013Second Day

  4. Sun, 6/16/2013San Diego Day

  5. Mon, 6/17/2013Mission Day
  6. Mission, Old Town, Cabrillo National MonumentFor Kids 🙂
    Mission Bay


  7. Tue, 6/18/2013Treasure Tuesday
  8. Balboa ParkFamily Activity Guide | Twilight in the Park


  9. Wed, 6/19/2013Water Day 🙂

  10. Thu, 6/20/2013Jueves: La Jolla

  11. Fri, 6/21/2013Fun Day: La Jolla Shores, Torres Pines, Lili’s Beach 🙂
  12. UCSD AquariumLearn | Virtual Tour
    Salk Architecture Tour
    Queen Califia’a Magical Circle Garden – under construction 🙁
    San Diego Botanical Garden


  13. Sat, 6/22/2013Science & Architecture LA 🙂
  14. California Science Center

    Jazz at LACMA

    Modern LA Architecture Tour


  15. Sun, 6/23/2013LA, back home 🙁 🙂

San Diego Wish List

Los Angeles Wish List

This entry was posted in .beach, .Coronado, .Disneyland, .en, .history, .itinerary, .La_Jolla, .Los_Angeles, .museum, .San_Diego, .SOCAL, 2013.06.SoCal, Frank Lloyd Wright and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to ITINERARY: South California

  1. Pingback: Educational Museums | Bay Area Itineraries

  2. Pingback: Wonderful Wednesday: Welcome Aboard! | C I T I N E R A R I E S

  3. Pingback: Saturday Science Endeavour | C I T I N E R A R I E S

  4. Pingback: So long, SoCal Sunday | C I T I N E R A R I E S

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.